top of page

"Behold, the Sea Itself!"

released April 29, 2014 

All songs written by The Revere:

Sean Kelly (guitar and vocals) 
Michael Pearson (bass guitar) 
Patrick Kelly (drums and vocals) 

Berto Munoz (trumpet "Down at the Water's End" and "The Exile") 
Amanda Prezuhy Kelly (vocals in "The Exile" and "The Portrait II")


More by the REVERE

"Behold, the Sea Itself!"

released April 29, 2014

"Ashia EP"

released June 14, 2011

"The Great City"

released January 19, 2010

bottom of page